​The Not Alone campaign helps victims of trafficking learn that they are not alone. Services are available to them by contacting the National Human Trafficking Hotline at ​1-888-373-7888.

Human trafficking happens when (1) force, fraud, or coercion are used to compel a person into work or prostitution or (2) a minor exchanges sex for anything of value. Thousands of people are trafficked very day in the United States. It happens to US citizens and foreign nationals.

train employees to assist potential victims of human trafficking

Labor trafficking victims are not alone

Learn More

Sex Trafficking victims are not alone

Learn More

Campaign Partners

​Not Alone campaign partners are raising awareness through transit advertising, posters, social media, online training, earned media, blog posts, newsletters, and more.

Government Agencies in Washington

  • Chelan County
  • City of SeaTac
  • City of Spokane
  • Grays Harbor County
  • King County
  • King County Prosecuting Attorney’s Office
  • King County Sheriff’s Office
  • Kittitas County
  • Pierce County
  • Seattle Police Department
  • Snohomish County
  • Washington Public Port Association
  • Whatcom County

Government Leaders in Washington

  • Chelan County Commissioner Bob Bugert
  • Grays Harbor County Commissioner Jill Warne
  • King County Councilmember Girmay Zahilay
  • King County Councilmember Jeanne Kohl-Welles
  • King County Councilmember Reagan Dunn
  • Kittitas County Commissioner Laura Osiadacz
  • Pierce County Councilmember Jani Hitchen
  • Port of Seattle Commissioner Sam Cho
  • Port of Seattle Commissioner Toshiko Hasegawa
  • Representative Tina Orwall
  • SeaTac Mayor Erin Sitterley ​
  • Senator Karen Keiser
  • Snohomish County Councilmember Megan Dunn
  • Spokane Chief of Police Craig Meidl
  • Spokane Mayor Nadine Woodward  
  • Whatcom County Commissioner Kathy Kershner

Additional Partners

  • Illinois Hotel and Lodging Association

Transportation Partners in Washington

  • Bellingham International Airport  
  • C-Tran
  • King County International Airport
  • King County Metro
  • Pierce Transit
  • Port of Bellingham
  • Port of Everett
  • Port of Seattle
  • Port of Tacoma ​
  • Sound Transit  
  • Spokane Transit
  • Washington State Ferries  
  • Yakima Air Terminal – McAllister Field

National Partners

  • Akron–Canton Airport  
  • Baton Rouge Metropolitan Airport  
  • Canaveral Port Authority
  • Dallas Love Field Airport  
  • Duluth Seaway Port Authority
  • Eastern Iowa Airport
  • Helena Regional Airport  
  • Martha’s Vineyard Airport
  • Mid-Carolina Regional Airport and Rowan Transit
  • Missoula Montana Airport
  • Phila Port: The Port of Philadelphia  
  • Port Houston  
  • Port of Long Beach  
  • Port of Los Angeles  
  • Port of Palm Beach  
  • Port of Stockton
  • Port of Tampa Bay
  • Sacramento County Department of Airports  
  • South Carolina Port Authority
  • Tweed New Haven Airport

Want to participate?